Men 8

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 4e Klasse A

Score Date Time Home Away Location
69 - 17 Sat 18-09-2021 14:15 Westland Stars MSE 5 Punch MSE 8 Westlandhal
26 - 107 Sun 26-09-2021 14:00 Punch MSE 8 DAS MSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
41 - 43 Sat 02-10-2021 20:30 Blue Drakes MSE 3 Punch MSE 8 Bulwijk
69 - 41 Sat 30-10-2021 17:00 CBV Binnenland MSE 6 Punch MSE 8 De Driesprong
51 - 24 Sat 06-11-2021 13:00 Bourgondie MSE 1 Punch MSE 8 Sporthal Marienhoeve
56 - 61 Sat 13-11-2021 14:00 Punch MSE 8 EBV Baros MSE 7 Sportcentr.TU Delft
35 - 52 Sun 21-11-2021 13:00 S.B.U. MSE 6 Punch MSE 8 Sportcentrum Olympos
Sat 22-01-2022 12:30 DAS MSE 5 Punch MSE 8 Sporthal SC Delfland
Sat 12-02-2022 16:30 Punch MSE 8 CBV Binnenland MSE 6 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-02-2022 08:30 Punch MSE 8 Bourgondie MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 12-03-2022 12:00 EBV Baros MSE 7 Punch MSE 8 Woudestein
Sat 19-03-2022 11:45 Punch MSE 8 S.B.U. MSE 6 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 26-03-2022 16:00 Rotterdam-Zuid MSE 3 Punch MSE 8 Sporthal Albeda College
Sat 02-04-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 8 Sparta Go MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 09-04-2022 08:30 BV Voorne MSE 3 Punch MSE 8 Dukdalf
Sat 16-04-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 8 Blue Drakes MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 23-04-2022 14:00 Punch MSE 8 Westland Stars MSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Mon 27-06-2022 14:15 Punch MSE 8 Rotterdam-Zuid MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Tue 28-06-2022 13:30 Sparta Go MSE 1 Punch MSE 8 Sporthal De Gooye
Wed 29-06-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 8 BV Voorne MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft