Men 7

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

4e Klasse - Mannen Senioren Afdeling - B

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 26-01-2019 08:30 Rotterdam-Zuid MSE 2 * Punch MSE 7 De Enk, Rotterdam
Sat 02-02-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 7 D.B.V. Rowic MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sun 10-02-2019 14:00 Hurricanes MSE 3 Punch MSE 7 Den Oert, Spijkenisse
Sat 16-02-2019 08:30 Punch MSE 7 River Trotters MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sun 03-03-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 7 Rotterdam Basketbal MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 16-03-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 7 CBV Binnenland MSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Fri 22-03-2019 20:00 Helmink Heroes Zwijndrecht MSE 3 Punch MSE 7 Develhal, Zwijndrecht
Sat 30-03-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 7 Sparta Go MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Fri 05-04-2019 21:00 Rotterdam Basketbal MSE 2 Punch MSE 7 Alexanderhal, Rotterdam
Sat 13-04-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 7 Waterdragers MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 20-04-2019 16:30 Punch MSE 7 EBV Baros MSE 7 * Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 11-05-2019 15:00 S.B.U. MSE 5 Punch MSE 7 Sportcentrum Olympos, Utrecht