Men 6

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 4e Klasse A

Score Date Time Home Away Location
36 - 57 Sat 14-09-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 6 CobraNova MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
40 - 58 Sat 05-10-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 6 Forwodians MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
78 - 22 Sat 12-10-2019 21:00 DAS MSE 5 Punch MSE 6 Sporthal SC Delfland
28 - 63 Sat 19-10-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 6 S.B.U. MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
48 - 22 Sat 02-11-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 6 LUSV Basketbal MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
53 - 48 Sat 16-11-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 6 Novo Stars MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
37 - 72 Sun 08-12-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 6 BV Oegstgeest MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
44 - 46 Sat 14-12-2019 18:00 Forwodians MSE 1 Punch MSE 6 De Schans
66 - 36 Sat 04-01-2020 14:15 Klipperstars MSE 2 Punch MSE 6 Klipper De
64 - 31 Sat 11-01-2020 16:00 CobraNova MSE 2 Punch MSE 6 Forum Kwadraat
78 - 53 Sat 01-02-2020 16:00 Forwodians MSE 2 Punch MSE 6 De Schans
79 - 46 Sun 16-02-2020 11:00 S.B.U. MSE 4 Punch MSE 6 Sportcentrum Olympos
39 - 63 Sat 07-03-2020 15:30 LUSV Basketbal MSE 4 Punch MSE 6 U.S.C.