Men 6

 Name   Player number
Bart van der Kroft  D1Q4V9E
Martijn Schoneveld  D2C5F8J
Marko Maricic  D2F9T8Y
Spyros Polydorou  D2F8V7Y
Marc Kaelani  D2Y5T0D
Willem Simons  D1M7X42
Loic Jacquemin  D2F9J5Z
Ronald Spruit  D2C4F4A
Toon Nieboer  D2L2Z5M
Thomas Poldervaart  D2H4S2E
Theofanis Ntouras  D3T4G69
Jorik van der Laan  D3M8J7O
Joep van der Spek  D2Q0T4A

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

3e klasse mannen senioren afdeling B

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 02-12-2017 17:00 G5-Sports MSE 1 Punch MSE 6 Sporthal Piet Vink, 's-gravenhage
Sat 16-12-2017 15:00 LUSV Basketbal MSE 3 Punch MSE 6 U.S.C., Leiden
Sat 13-01-2018 17:30 Forwodians MSE 2 Punch MSE 6 De Schans, Voorhout
Sat 20-01-2018 14:00 Jump MSE 1 Punch MSE 6 De Schelft, Noordwijkerhout
Sat 27-01-2018 20:00 DAS MSE 3 Punch MSE 6 Sporthal SC Delfland, Delft
Sat 03-02-2018 13:30 Den Haag Seagulls MSE 1 Punch MSE 6 Sporthal De Houtzagerij, Den haag
Sat 17-02-2018 14:00 Punch MSE 6 Lokomotief MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 10-03-2018 19:00 Gonini MSE 1 Punch MSE 6 Sporthal Forelsloot, Zoetermeer
Sat 17-03-2018 14:00 Punch MSE 6 Bouncers Basketball MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 24-03-2018 10:00 CobraNova MSE 4 Punch MSE 6 Forum Kwadraat, Voorburg
Sun 08-04-2018 14:00 Punch MSE 6 G5-Sports MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 14-04-2018 12:15 Punch MSE 5 Punch MSE 6 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 21-04-2018 12:15 Punch MSE 6 LUSV Basketbal MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft