Men 5

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

3e Klasse - Mannen Senioren Afdeling - B

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 05-10-2019 16:30 Punch MSE 5 Hurricanes MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 12-10-2019 20:00 Almere Pioneers MSE 3 Punch MSE 5 Almere Waterwijk, Almere
Sat 19-10-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 5 CBV Binnenland MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 26-10-2019 13:30 BV Krimpen MSE 1 Punch MSE 5 De Populier, Krimpen aan den ijssel
Sat 02-11-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 5 BC Utrecht Cangeroes MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 16-11-2019 12:15 Westland Stars MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Westlandhal, 's-gravenzande
Sat 07-12-2019 14:30 Jump'80 MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 Sporthal de Fazant, Hellevoetsluis
Sat 14-12-2019 17:00 Punch MSE 5 EBV Baros MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 11-01-2020 14:30 Punch MSE 5 Rebound MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 18-01-2020 14:00 River Trotters MSE 3 Punch MSE 5 De Wielewaal, Hardinxveld-giessendam
Sat 01-02-2020 14:00 Hurricanes MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 Den Oert, Spijkenisse
Sat 08-02-2020 10:15 Punch MSE 5 Almere Pioneers MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 15-02-2020 11:00 CBV Binnenland MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 De Driesprong, Barendrecht
Sat 22-02-2020 14:30 Punch MSE 5 BV Krimpen MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sun 08-03-2020 12:45 BC Utrecht Cangeroes MSE 3 Punch MSE 5 Sporthal Lunetten, Utrecht
Sat 21-03-2020 12:30 Punch MSE 5 Westland Stars MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 04-04-2020 12:30 Punch MSE 5 Jump'80 MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Fri 24-04-2020 21:00 EBV Baros MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Woudestein, Rotterdam
Tue 30-06-2020 14:30 Punch MSE 5 River Trotters MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft