Men 5

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 3e Klasse B

Score Date Time Home Away Location
64 - 78 Sun 20-09-2020 18:00 DAS MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Sporthal SC Delfland
60 - 70 Sun 27-09-2020 12:00 Punch MSE 5 S.B.U. MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 04-10-2020 16:00 BV Oegstgeest MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 Sporthal De Cuyl
Sat 10-10-2020 14:15 Punch MSE 5 Zoebas MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 31-10-2020 17:30 LUSV Basketbal MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 U.S.C.
Sat 07-11-2020 09:05 Punch MSE 5 BV Alphia MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Fri 13-11-2020 19:00 EBV Baros MSE 6 Punch MSE 5 Woudestein
Sat 21-11-2020 14:30 Punch MSE 5 BS Leiden MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 13-12-2020 14:00 BV Leiderdorp MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 De Bloemerd
Sat 19-12-2020 10:15 Punch MSE 5 Westland Stars MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 09-01-2021 19:15 Lokomotief MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Van Zweedenhal
Sat 16-01-2021 10:15 Punch MSE 5 DAS MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 24-01-2021 17:00 S.B.U. MSE 3 Punch MSE 5 Sportcentrum Olympos
Sat 30-01-2021 10:15 Punch MSE 5 BV Oegstgeest MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 06-02-2021 09:00 Zoebas MSE 2 Punch MSE 5 Noordhove
Sat 27-02-2021 10:15 Punch MSE 5 LUSV Basketbal MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 06-03-2021 14:00 BV Alphia MSE 1 Punch MSE 5 Sporthal de Arena
Sun 14-03-2021 12:30 Punch MSE 5 EBV Baros MSE 6 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 20-03-2021 14:30 BS Leiden MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Sportzaal Houtkwartier
Sun 28-03-2021 14:30 Punch MSE 5 BV Leiderdorp MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 10-04-2021 16:15 Westland Stars MSE 4 Punch MSE 5 Westlandhal
Sat 01-05-2021 14:15 Punch MSE 5 Lokomotief MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft