Men 4

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 3e Klasse B

Score Date Time Home Away Location
32 - 51 Sat 25-09-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 4 EBV Baros MSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
63 - 53 Sat 02-10-2021 16:00 Hurricanes MSE 3 Punch MSE 4 Den Oert
69 - 59 Sat 23-10-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 4 BS Leiden MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
55 - 59 Sat 30-10-2021 15:30 CobraNova MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 Forum Kwadraat
64 - 51 Sat 06-11-2021 16:15 Zoebas MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 Noordhove
50 - 73 Sat 13-11-2021 14:00 Punch MSE 4 CBV Binnenland MSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
40 - 69 Sat 20-11-2021 20:30 DAS MSE 4 Punch MSE 4 Sporthal SC Delfland
48 - 65 Sat 27-11-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 4 BV Oegstgeest MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Fri 21-01-2022 19:15 EBV Baros MSE 5 Punch MSE 4 Woudestein
Sat 29-01-2022 16:30 Punch MSE 4 Hurricanes MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 05-02-2022 16:30 BS Leiden MSE 3 Punch MSE 4 Sportzaal Houtkwartier
Sat 12-02-2022 16:30 Punch MSE 4 CobraNova MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-02-2022 16:25 Punch MSE 4 Zoebas MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 12-03-2022 13:15 CBV Binnenland MSE 5 Punch MSE 4 De Driesprong
Sat 19-03-2022 13:45 Punch MSE 4 DAS MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 26-03-2022 13:00 River Trotters MSE 3 Punch MSE 4 De Wielewaal
Sat 02-04-2022 14:00 Punch MSE 4 BV Alphia MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 09-04-2022 08:30 BV Oegstgeest MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 Sporthal De Cuyl
Sat 23-04-2022 12:00 LUSV Basketbal MSE 3 Punch MSE 4 U.S.C.
Sat 30-04-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 4 LUSV Basketbal MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 28-05-2022 08:30 Punch MSE 4 River Trotters MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Tue 28-06-2022 16:00 BV Alphia MSE 1 Punch MSE 4 Sporthal de Arena