Men 4

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

2e Klasse - Mannen Senioren Afdeling - A

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 01-12-2018 12:30 Punch MSE 4 Bouncers Basketball MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 08-12-2018 13:00 LUSV Basketbal MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 U.S.C., Leiden
Mon 31-12-2018 16:30 Punch MSE 4 EBV Baros MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 12-01-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 4 BV Oegstgeest MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 19-01-2019 20:30 BV Juventus MSE 1 Punch MSE 4 Oost Sporthal, Schiedam
Sat 26-01-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 4 Lokomotief MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 02-02-2019 13:30 HBV The Jumpers MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 't Zandje, 's-gravenhage
Sat 09-02-2019 16:45 Punch MSE 4 BV Alphia MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 02-03-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 4 Archipel MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Fri 08-03-2019 21:00 EBV Baros MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 Woudestein, Rotterdam
Fri 29-03-2019 21:00 Bouncers Basketball MSE 2 Punch MSE 4 De Duikelaar, Waddinxveen
Sat 06-04-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 4 LUSV Basketbal MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 13-04-2019 13:40 Archipel MSE 1 Punch MSE 4 Interwey, Culemborg