Men 3

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 2e Klasse B

Score Date Time Home Away Location
86 - 44 Sat 18-09-2021 17:00 CBV Binnenland MSE 3 Punch MSE 3 De Driesprong
50 - 58 Sat 25-09-2021 14:00 Punch MSE 3 BV Leiderdorp MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
81 - 38 Sat 02-10-2021 16:00 BV Oegstgeest MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Sporthal De Cuyl
72 - 48 Sat 16-10-2021 14:15 Westland Stars MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Westlandhal
39 - 64 Fri 29-10-2021 19:00 EBV Baros MSE 4 Punch MSE 3 Woudestein
64 - 48 Sat 06-11-2021 14:15 Punch MSE 3 BV Almere 36ers MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
47 - 63 Sat 13-11-2021 14:00 HBV The Jumpers MSE 3 Punch MSE 3 't Zandje
Sat 15-01-2022 13:45 Punch MSE 3 CBV Binnenland MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 22-01-2022 18:45 BV Leiderdorp MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 De Bloemerd
Sat 29-01-2022 14:30 Punch MSE 3 BV Oegstgeest MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 12-02-2022 14:30 Punch MSE 3 EBV Baros MSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-02-2022 13:00 BV Almere 36ers MSE 2 Punch MSE 3 Almere Haven
Sat 12-03-2022 14:15 Punch MSE 3 HBV The Jumpers MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 26-03-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 3 Lokomotief MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 02-04-2022 14:00 Rotterdam-Zuid MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Sporthal Albeda College
Sat 09-04-2022 14:15 Punch MSE 3 Westland Stars MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Mon 27-06-2022 21:00 Lokomotief MSE 3 Punch MSE 3 De Altis
Tue 28-06-2022 10:15 Punch MSE 3 Rotterdam-Zuid MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft