Men 3

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

1e Klasse - Mannen Senioren Afdeling - A

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 24-11-2018 14:30 Punch MSE 3 MSV Basketbal MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 01-12-2018 20:00 Hurricanes MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Den Oert, Spijkenisse
Sat 08-12-2018 20:00 Cady '73 MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Sporthal De Lijster, Capelle aan den ijssel
Mon 31-12-2018 14:30 Punch MSE 3 River Trotters MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 12-01-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 3 Cady '73 MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 19-01-2019 08:30 BV Squirrels MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Sporthal Oostmeer, Berkel en rodenrij
Sat 09-02-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 3 CBV Binnenland MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 09-03-2019 18:00 River Trotters MSE 2 Punch MSE 3 De Wielewaal, Hardinxveld-giessendam
Sat 16-03-2019 14:30 Punch MSE 3 Green Eagles MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 23-03-2019 08:30 MSV Basketbal MSE 1 Punch MSE 3 Sportpark Duinwetering, Noordwijk zh
Sat 30-03-2019 12:30 Punch MSE 3 Hurricanes MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft