Men 2

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Afdeling - 1e Klasse A

Score Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 25-09-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 2 De Dunckers MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 17-10-2021 14:30 Utrecht Bull's MSE 2 Punch MSE 2 Galgenwaard
Sat 23-10-2021 16:00 Punch MSE 2 Jump IJsselstein MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 30-10-2021 19:00 Green Eagles MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Wethouder Smithal
Sat 06-11-2021 16:00 Klipperstars MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Klipper De
Sun 21-11-2021 12:45 BC Utrecht Cangeroes MSE 2 Punch MSE 2 Sporthal Lunetten
Sat 04-12-2021 14:15 Punch MSE 2 Zoebas MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 12-12-2021 12:30 Vlaardingen Captains MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Erasmushal
Sat 18-12-2021 10:15 Punch MSE 2 DAS MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 15-01-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 2 LUSV Basketbal MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 22-01-2022 14:45 De Dunckers MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Dudok Arena
Sat 29-01-2022 16:30 Punch MSE 2 Utrecht Bull's MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 06-02-2022 18:15 Jump IJsselstein MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Het Heem
Sat 12-02-2022 16:30 Punch MSE 2 Green Eagles MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-02-2022 14:30 Punch MSE 2 Klipperstars MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-03-2022 11:45 Punch MSE 2 BC Utrecht Cangeroes MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 26-03-2022 21:30 Zoebas MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 Noordhove
Sat 02-04-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 2 Vlaardingen Captains MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 09-04-2022 12:30 DAS MSE 3 Punch MSE 2 Sporthal SC Delfland
Sat 23-04-2022 14:30 LUSV Basketbal MSE 1 Punch MSE 2 U.S.C.