Men 1

Game schedule

Mannen Senioren Landelijk - 2e Divisie E

Score Date Time Home Away Location
65 - 71 Sat 18-09-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 1 High Five MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
75 - 93 Fri 24-09-2021 21:00 Rotterdam Basketbal MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 Alexanderhal
64 - 45 Sat 02-10-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 1 Bouncers Basketball MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
70 - 102 Sat 09-10-2021 17:45 Barons MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 De Doelen
75 - 73 Sat 30-10-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 1 EBV Baros MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
82 - 53 Sat 06-11-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 1 Blauw-Wit MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
86 - 79 Sat 13-11-2021 15:00 Harlemlakers MSE 3 Punch MSE 1 Calandhal Hal 1
79 - 59 Sat 20-11-2021 12:00 Punch MSE 1 CBV Binnenland MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 15-01-2022 19:30 High Five MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 De Drieburcht
Sat 22-01-2022 14:30 Punch MSE 1 Rotterdam Basketbal MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 29-01-2022 19:30 Bouncers Basketball MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 De Duikelaar
Sat 05-02-2022 14:30 Punch MSE 1 Barons MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 12-02-2022 12:00 EBV Baros MSE 2 Punch MSE 1 Woudestein
Sat 19-02-2022 20:30 Blauw-Wit MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 In de Roos
Sat 26-02-2022 14:00 Punch MSE 1 HBV The Jumpers MSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 12-03-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 1 Harlemlakers MSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Fri 18-03-2022 20:45 CBV Binnenland MSE 2 Punch MSE 1 De Driesprong
Sat 02-04-2022 16:00 HBV The Jumpers MSE 1 Punch MSE 1 't Zandje
Sat 09-04-2022 12:00 Punch MSE 1 DAS MSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Wed 29-06-2022 21:00 DAS MSE 2 Punch MSE 1 Sporthal SC Delfland