Ladies 3

Game schedule

Vrouwen Senioren Afdeling - 3e Klasse B

Score Date Time Home Away Location
27 - 36 Sat 18-09-2021 14:15 Punch VSE 3 HBV The Jumpers VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
38 - 32 Sat 25-09-2021 15:00 River Trotters VSE 3 Punch VSE 3 De Wielewaal
31 - 51 Sat 02-10-2021 14:15 Punch VSE 3 LUSV Basketbal VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
32 - 27 Sat 09-10-2021 14:15 Jump IJsselstein VSE 2 Punch VSE 3 Het Heem
36 - 40 Sat 23-10-2021 16:00 Punch VSE 3 Jump IJsselstein VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Fri 29-10-2021 19:30 SV Argon VSE 1 Punch VSE 3 De Eendracht
Sat 06-11-2021 16:15 Punch VSE 3 DAS VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 13-11-2021 20:30 Utrecht Bull's VSE 5 Punch VSE 3 Galgenwaard
Sat 20-11-2021 14:00 LUSV Basketbal VSE 2 Punch VSE 3 U.S.C.
Sat 27-11-2021 12:30 River Trotters VSE 3 Punch VSE 3 De Wielewaal
Sat 15-01-2022 16:00 HBV The Jumpers VSE 1 Punch VSE 3 't Zandje
Sat 22-01-2022 16:45 Punch VSE 3 River Trotters VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 05-02-2022 19:15 Jump IJsselstein VSE 2 Punch VSE 3 Het Heem
Sat 12-02-2022 16:30 Punch VSE 3 SV Argon VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 19-02-2022 14:30 DAS VSE 3 Punch VSE 3 Sporthal SC Delfland
Sat 12-03-2022 16:15 Punch VSE 3 Utrecht Bull's VSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 09-04-2022 14:00 Punch VSE 3 DAS VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 23-04-2022 14:30 LUSV Basketbal VSE 2 Punch VSE 3 U.S.C.
Sat 30-04-2022 08:30 Punch VSE 3 Utrecht Bull's VSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 30-04-2022 08:30 Punch VSE 3 HBV The Jumpers VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 30-04-2022 08:30 SV Argon VSE 1 Punch VSE 3 De Eendracht