Ladies 2

 

Name   Player Number
Laura Rivera Diez  D2F9V53
Soesja Brunink  D3H3S3L
Sara Okhuijsen  D1X2N2M
Noor Smit  D2G1D1E
Caroline van Winkel  D2F9V64
Marieke Vergeer  D2H8R94
Imane Himmit  D2F8W5Z
Lotte Kattenberg  D2N9X8Y
Eureka Maharani  D3D7Y6Y
Niki Versteeg  D3T4T19
Bianca de Bruin  D3T4H0G

 

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

3e Klasse - Vrouwen Senioren Afdeling - B

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 02-12-2017 14:00 Punch VSE 2 BV Juventus VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 09-12-2017 09:00 Punch VSE 2 S.B.U. VSE 5 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 16-12-2017 13:00 LUSV Basketbal VSE 3 Punch VSE 2 U.S.C., Leiden
Sat 13-01-2018 10:45 Zoebas VSE 2 Punch VSE 2 Noordhove, Zoetermeer
Sun 28-01-2018 18:15 Utrecht Bull's VSE 4 Punch VSE 2 Galgenwaard, Utrecht
Sat 03-02-2018 14:00 Punch VSE 2 O.S.M. '75 VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 17-02-2018 15:00 Den Haag Seagulls VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal De Houtzagerij, Den haag
Sat 10-03-2018 14:00 Punch VSE 2 DAS VSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 17-03-2018 13:30 LUSV Basketbal VSE 4 Punch VSE 2 U.S.C., Leiden
Sat 24-03-2018 14:00 Punch VSE 2 CobraNova VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 07-04-2018 20:30 BV Juventus VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Oost Sporthal, Schiedam
Sun 15-04-2018 11:00 S.B.U. VSE 5 Punch VSE 2 Sportcentrum Olympos, Utrecht
Sat 21-04-2018 14:00 Punch VSE 2 LUSV Basketbal VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft