Ladies 2

Game schedule

Vrouwen Senioren Afdeling - 2e Klasse A

Score Date Time Home Away Location
28 - 32 Sat 18-09-2021 16:00 Punch VSE 2 Divine VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
55 - 43 Sat 25-09-2021 17:45 Klipperstars VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Klipper De
37 - 59 Sat 02-10-2021 14:00 Cady '73 VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal De Lijster
71 - 40 Thu 07-10-2021 19:00 Flax Field Fighters VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Ridderhal
68 - 32 Sat 16-10-2021 12:15 Jump IJsselstein VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Het Heem
54 - 42 Sat 13-11-2021 18:45 Westland Stars VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sosefhal
61 - 31 Sat 20-11-2021 14:15 Punch VSE 2 BV Leiderdorp VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 15-01-2022 08:30 Divine VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal Oostervant
Sat 22-01-2022 16:15 Punch VSE 2 Klipperstars VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 29-01-2022 18:30 Punch VSE 2 Cady '73 VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 05-02-2022 16:45 Punch VSE 2 Flax Field Fighters VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Fri 18-02-2022 21:00 EBV Baros VSE 3 Punch VSE 2 Woudestein
Sat 26-02-2022 12:00 Punch VSE 2 Almere Pioneers VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 05-03-2022 16:00 Punch VSE 2 Westland Stars VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sun 20-03-2022 14:00 BV Leiderdorp VSE 2 Punch VSE 2 De Bloemerd
Sat 26-03-2022 14:00 Punch VSE 2 River Trotters VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 02-04-2022 08:30 Almere Pioneers VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Almere Poort
Sat 09-04-2022 08:30 Punch VSE 2 Utrecht Bull's VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 16-04-2022 14:00 Punch VSE 2 Jump IJsselstein VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Sat 23-04-2022 12:00 Punch VSE 2 EBV Baros VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft
Mon 27-06-2022 20:30 River Trotters VSE 2 Punch VSE 2 De Wielewaal
Wed 29-06-2022 20:30 Utrecht Bull's VSE 3 Punch VSE 2 Galgenwaard