Ladies 2

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

3e Klasse - Vrouwen Senioren Afdeling - A

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 24-11-2018 19:15 B.O.B. VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal Carla de Liefde, Oud-beijerland
Sat 01-12-2018 12:30 Punch VSE 2 BC Utrecht Cangeroes VSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 08-12-2018 16:00 Hurricanes VSE 2 Punch VSE 2 Den Oert, Spijkenisse
Sat 15-12-2018 10:30 Punch VSE 2 S.B.U. VSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 05-01-2019 12:15 Punch VSE 2 BV Voorne VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 12-01-2019 17:30 LUSV Basketbal VSE 3 Punch VSE 2 U.S.C., Leiden
Sat 19-01-2019 12:00 Punch VSE 2 Klipperstars VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 26-01-2019 13:00 Divine VSE 1 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal Oostervant, Rotterdam
Sat 02-02-2019 18:30 D.B.V. Rowic VSE 2 Punch VSE 2 Sportboulevard, Dordrecht
Sat 09-02-2019 12:30 Punch VSE 2 DAS VSE 4 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 16-02-2019 15:30 CBV Binnenland VSE 3 Punch VSE 2 De Driesprong, Barendrecht
Sat 09-03-2019 12:30 Punch VSE 2 River Trotters VSE 3 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 23-03-2019 14:30 Punch VSE 2 B.O.B. VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 30-03-2019 12:15 BC Utrecht Cangeroes VSE 4 Punch VSE 2 Sporthal Lunetten, Utrecht
Sat 06-04-2019 12:30 Punch VSE 2 Hurricanes VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sun 14-04-2019 11:00 S.B.U. VSE 4 Punch VSE 2 Sportcentrum Olympos, Utrecht