Ladies 1

Game schedule

Game schedule from the NBB: Program | Results | Rank

1e Klasse - Vrouwen Senioren Afdeling - A

Date Time Home Away Location
Sat 01-12-2018 14:30 Punch VSE 1 Zoebas VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 08-12-2018 15:00 CBV Binnenland VSE 2 Punch VSE 1 De Driesprong, Barendrecht
Sat 12-01-2019 12:30 Punch VSE 1 DAS VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 02-02-2019 12:30 Punch VSE 1 New Stars VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 09-02-2019 19:00 River Trotters VSE 1 Punch VSE 1 De Wielewaal, Hardinxveld-giessendam
Sat 02-03-2019 14:30 Punch VSE 1 D.B.V. Rowic VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 09-03-2019 14:30 Punch VSE 1 De Dunckers VSE 1 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 16-03-2019 16:00 Cady '73 VSE 1 Punch VSE 1 Sporthal De Lijster, Capelle aan den ijssel
Sat 30-03-2019 21:00 Zoebas VSE 1 Punch VSE 1 Noordhove, Zoetermeer
Sat 06-04-2019 14:30 Punch VSE 1 CBV Binnenland VSE 2 Sportcentr.TU Delft, Delft
Sat 13-04-2019 16:30 D.B.V. Rowic VSE 1 Punch VSE 1 Sportboulevard, Dordrecht